Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Great hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: The front staff where ready and willing to go above and beyond.
Cons: n/a
Location: There is way to much to list. Go in the front office. They have a bunch of flyers with things to do.
This was a really nice hotel to stay in. Right next to major highways but not to much traffic. Rooms where always clean. Whatever we needed. The front office would take care of. Even if we slept in late. They would offer to come in later to clean. There was always parking and they have a washer/dryer. I will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Humble Tx

Room was dirty. Staff was rude.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Would not recommend this place at all. Staff was beyond rude and not helpful. Towels were dirty and smelled bad. The sheets had crumbs on them. Horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

think motel 6 at holiday inn prices

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: staff was nice
Cons: update the rooms
Location: near humble so food was no problem
there was no remote in the room. had to call and ask for one. breakfast was pitiful. overall disappointed. loud at night. just not my best pick!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bryan Tx

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Rooms were smelly and carpets were dirty!!! Outside of rooms smell like poop due to cats!!! Never again!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice for a quick overnight stay to make it to the airport in the morning
4 out of 5
by William

Truck parking is an issue.

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Parking was an issue with this hotel. Hotels.com shows that the hotel has parking for trucks and busses but that didn't end up being correct. The configuration of the lot and entrance drive are not friendly to large vehicles.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Vintage

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I liked this hotel. It was comfortable and the staff were friendly. Take me back to when I was a kid but this place has free Wi-Fi and a ton of tv channels. I slept comfortably. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Humble Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good and convenient stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels