Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay while working in the area.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Stayed here a couple of days while working in the area. Room was clean and smelled good. Bed was not bad but have had little better. Staff was friendly. Convenient to shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Short stay in Georgetown to visit the Old Town and do some shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The hotel staff responded in an excellent way to a problem we had with opening the door.They were very caring and courteous to us. I was also impressed with the attention the manager gave to keeping the breakfast area clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the proce

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We needed a hotel room for 3 guys going duck hunting. We were trying to save $$ by thinking 2 could sleep on the beds and 1 could sleep on the air matress. Wrong. Not enough room to lay the matress on the floor and beds and furniture are permanently attached. Also, door deadbolt did not lock and these are exterior doors. We used the chain to s eure door. But for $75, it was not a bad stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

needs a good scrubbing

Posted Dec 2, 2016
First room I was assigned had 2 lizards run OUT the door as I walked in, one ran up my leg. Then the next unit smelled badly of cigarette smoke in a non smoking room. when I went to the seat to have my room reassigned I got a room that was acceptable however Easily cleanable surfaces were unclean, dusty. Going forward I will stay where I know where I can expect a clean space.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The bed was very hard and uncomfortable. The ventilation fan in the bathroom didn't work, and there was pieces of paper on the bathroom floor. The shower rod was all cracked and chipped...made it difficult to close the curtain when taking a shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, everything was good. The hotel was older and could use some updates and repairs, but was clean and in a great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK hotel for the weekend party crowd.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Pick up the trash in the common areas.
The staff was polite. The room was clean but you did not want to walk around barefoot in it. Had to ask for a blanket the first day. Had to ask for toilet paper and towels the next day. Breakfast was about the least they could provide. The price was right. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with internet problems

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Ut internet did not function in my room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels