Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, La

Good location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel was in a great location and was very clean. We got in just after midnight and it took 30 minutes for someone to get to the front test to check us in. The room was clean, but the bedding wasn't very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

convenient location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: pleasant staff; good/plentiful breakfast choices; near highway, restaurants, shopping
Cons: bed was very firm, could use a softer mattress
Location: right off I35, near Chili's and Applebee's; just blocks away from shopping and the historic downtown area/ "The Square"
pleasant stay, friendly staff, nice breakfast choices
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great hotel in a nice area! Rooms are very clean. Blowdryer didn't work so the staff quickly gave me a nice hair dryer to use.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for a Georgetown weekend!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Upgraded to accessible room, newly remodeled. Had fridge and microwave. Had to rearrange furniture to open fridge door. Otherwise, sparkling clean and quiet. Extremely friendly staff and management. Customer service alone would make it worth recommending. Location was just off the highway and within easy walking distance of park trails and swimming hole. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Best Western Experience

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Recently stayed at the Best Western Inn & Suites in Georgetown and overall enjoyed the stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable and since it was for wheelchair access, quite spacious. The only downside came from the wheelchair friendly shower. It was level with the rest of the bathroom so water sprayed everywhere despite the shower curtain and wet or dampened most of the floor. Also, there were no places to hang towels close to the shower where you could reach it from inside, so I had to hang mine over the top bar and curtain itself. The hotel itself was quiet enough and wasn't near an excessively loud highway, and we found it close to wherever we needed to go, a brunch restaurant, a park, and a wedding venue. Overall, a pleasant stay for a short weekend trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The only complaint we had was that the breakfast wasn't very good; very bland. The juices were watered down alot. Other than that we had a very pleasant stay.
3 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Krystal from Austin,TX

Amazing Stay!

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing! The hotel staff was very helpful and courteous. It was the best service we have ever had at a hotel!
5 out of 5
by John from Phoenix, Arizona

Excellent service and well worth the price

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fantastic except that they do not have any cable channels like HBO or Showtime and that is because their new provide does not carry them. In the list of amenities it says that they have cable channels which I think is deceiving and should be brought to the attention of anyone staying there. If I would have know that I would have brought along a portable DVD player so we could have watched some movies in our room.