Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We stayed over the Thanksgiving Holiday, and the staff was very welcoming and friendly even though they had to work on the Holiday!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Clean rooms. Internet was good. Staff was nice. I needed 50 characters so I added this sentence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, United States of America

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice clean hotel with a decent offering for breakfast. Clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Too Smelly.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Plenty to do close by.
Hallway smelled like moth balls and the room smelled like they used a whole can of cheap air freshener.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Staff was super friendly. We had dirty towels in our room at check in and they offered us a new room without issues.
Cons: More variety at breakfast
Location: Outlet malls,
Great place to stay. Near attractions. Friendly staff. Spacious room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable Stay in Georgetown

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The friendly helpful staff and LOCATION.
Cons: It seemed a bit old.
Location: This is within a mile of downtown Georgetown, a highly rated Trip Advisor location.
This hotel is close to downtown Georgetown and to I-35. It allowed us to visit nearby locations. The hotel was comfortable and clean. We could even wash our clothes with a nominal fee. The breakfast on our first day was about average. The cooked meat was cold; however on all other days the breakfast was good. The front desk was always friendly and helpful. The only reason that I did not give this all 5 stars is because the hotel, while quaint, seemed a bit old. But it met our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and a great location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The best part of our stay was that the hotel was close to our friends in Round Rock as well as to the wedding we were attending.
Cons: The hotel was wonderful. Wouldn't change a thing
Location: The hotel is located just off I-35 but not so close that you hear road noise. It's also very close to the Outlet Center in Round Rock.
The room was very comfortable, quiet and clean. It was also convenient to I-35.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, La

Good location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel was in a great location and was very clean. We got in just after midnight and it took 30 minutes for someone to get to the front test to check us in. The room was clean, but the bedding wasn't very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

convenient location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: pleasant staff; good/plentiful breakfast choices; near highway, restaurants, shopping
Cons: bed was very firm, could use a softer mattress
Location: right off I35, near Chili's and Applebee's; just blocks away from shopping and the historic downtown area/ "The Square"
pleasant stay, friendly staff, nice breakfast choices
5 out of 5
by Glenn

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Only thing I would like to see is a plug strip on the night stand between the beds to plug in phone or iPad.