Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: wallking distance to Chilis and Applebees. Easy to find
We had a family get together in one of their meeting rooms. It was set up nicely and had room for 20. They let us check into our rooms a little early to get ready for the party. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Very pleasant, clean and friendly place to stay on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
everything was as expected. the room was nice and large, and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a fair price

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Hotel was clean and quiet, with good wifi. Convenient parking and a good complimentary breakfast. All I really need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, tx

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Very nice hotel z, boooked last m8nute and booked wrong date, staff was very understating and corrected issue right away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, TX

Enjoyable Stay at Comfort Inn

Posted Nov 14, 2017
My daughter, granddaughters and I stayed overnight at Comfort Suites. The room was spacious, neat and nice. Breakfast gave us lots of choices and it was all good. We swam in the indoor pool during the morning before leaving. It was all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently locared

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The room and facilities were well maintained. The staff was nice and very helpful. The location is convenient to Geortown and surrounding areas. Experienced a very satisfying stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nb

Great staff

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Tammy at the front desk was very accommodating as we were traveling in a group with my 87 yr old mom and she got all of us on the same floor (5rooms).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel was a great place to stay at. Room was clean and refreshing to come to after a long day. Breakfast was delicious and the indoor pool was a hit for the kids. I would definitely recommend this hotel for others to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good place to stay in Georgetown, TX

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Comfortable and quiet. Walls are well insulated. Biscuits and gravy were good for breakfast. Carpet in hallways was a little flashy and neon.