Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently locared

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The room and facilities were well maintained. The staff was nice and very helpful. The location is convenient to Geortown and surrounding areas. Experienced a very satisfying stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nb

Great staff

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Tammy at the front desk was very accommodating as we were traveling in a group with my 87 yr old mom and she got all of us on the same floor (5rooms).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel was a great place to stay at. Room was clean and refreshing to come to after a long day. Breakfast was delicious and the indoor pool was a hit for the kids. I would definitely recommend this hotel for others to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good place to stay in Georgetown, TX

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Comfortable and quiet. Walls are well insulated. Biscuits and gravy were good for breakfast. Carpet in hallways was a little flashy and neon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Nice hotel. Walk to restaurants or short drive to historic downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Hotel is clean and has a good breakfast buffet. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Freddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

We moved and it was fun!

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
We had to change rooms three times the first night. The pull out bed/couch did not work in two rooms. The front desk was eager to help and was apologetic.
5 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels