Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mount vernon ohio

Nice hotel near the Ark Encounter

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We chose this hotel since it was about half of an hour from the Ark Encounter where we planned to visit. It’s nothing fancy but was nice enough. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. There were plenty of restaurants very close by to choose from also.. that was an added bonus. The only issue there was was there wasn’t enough seating in the dining area in the mornings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Fair to good

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Breakfast was good good assortment. In room had big yellow stain on couch, toilet moved when on it, and it looked a little dirty inside bowl to me, bed was good but a little soft for me, carpet had some pulls in it. Room was dusted and vacuum enough amenities. The other room I rented had a clog toilet needed plunging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia w

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Comfort Suites. Our room / was clean and the food bar for breakfast had many choices available. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very clean and nice rooms.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness.
Location: We didn't do anything nearby just stayed at hotel.
No problems. Good location. Nice and clean pool and hot tub. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Staff was Perfect!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The staff accommodated our early morning departures during my daughter's event at the Kentucky Horse Park, They started serving breakfast 15 minutes early! Very generous and eager to make our stay as convenient as possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel that met all of our needs

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We stayed two days. It was quiet, the hotel was clean, breakfast was well stocked, pool and hot tub were nice size and temperature. It met all of our requirements for a hotel stay. Exercise room was small and needs updating but that's not a deal breaker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Bed was very comfortable
Cons: Staff knowledge
Location: Arc and Creation Museum
It was good however, this review requires me to add more so I'm writing more to complete it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Cons: Room 122 Bathtub needs caulking. Water leaked onto the floor from two sources. Needs maintainance.
One night stopover on trip to South Carolina. Not much to tell!!
5 out of 5
by Sue

Repeat Stay - Very Nice

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious rooms with small sofa in partially walled off area, microwave and refrigerator in each room. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Good breakfast with plenty of sitting area to eat. Staff were friendly and helpful. I have stayed here before and like the location and the comforts for the price. Air conditioner was quiet with thermostat control. WIFI worked well.