Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by John

What the Housekeeping Staff

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was nice but I left a blanket in the room and called a day later and was told they did not find a blanket. It was a gift and I am upset about it because in was laying on the bed we did not sleep in. I had picked up my suitcase and forgot the blanket. Housekeeping would definitely had seen it. I was told that housekeeping did not find it so I guess that housekeeping kept it. So I will not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lon

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
My feet were black after walking on the carpet. Shocking at best. After shower I had to ware shoes the whole time.
4 out of 5
by Ann

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good, older, but tidy. breakfast was good! Workers were very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

They allow my dog!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I travel with my German shepherd and this hotel does not forbid my dog which is a real sweetheart. Thanks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights only, not too comfortable. There was a hole in the wall. The drawers stays open. The bathroom was moldy, needs cleaning.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcela

Great Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay. No issues at all. My niece and nephew enjoyed the pool. The only issue with the pool is that it didn't seem to have chlorine other than that the hotel was clean, the hot breakfast was good and the price was great. It's 20 minutes from the Ark encounter and 1 hour away from the creation museum.
3 out of 5
by Ellen M.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
it was quite noisy
4 out of 5
by Diana

Comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was good