Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2018
they only clean your room every other day that encludes taking out the trash .Had to ask for towels every other day because they only left 2 Was suppose to have free breakfast only on Sunday was the food keep up .The rest of the week we had to ask for coffee ,milk, biscuit, muffins did not matter what time you came in the food was empty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Good choice for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Convenient location, close to the interstate. It’s an older hotel, so expect some eccentricities. Good value for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jessamine county

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Well even though staff ok our vacation was ruined by a bunch group guys getting drunk and making inapropriate comments to my 7 year old daugghter to myself and my friend and our boys also got up in morning to find my car had been keyed with writting of. Drity words on it had to call the cops out to make a report and didnt even get a full refund even after all tje teouble had to keep my kids locked in room cause the people were knoxking on windows and everything else also top ot off i have bites everywhere told they were bed bug bites. So thats just wonderful this was horrible will not ever go back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Friendly staff, enjoyed main floor room decent comp.breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Close to Ark Encounter. Comfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, KY

Posted May 23, 2018
The front desk staff is willing to lie directly to your face. He liked to me and I watched him like up another customer. I was shocked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted May 11, 2018
We got there the lady on the front desk was not welcoming and then the pool was not clean and it was fill with rain dark water and seems like they hadnt mowed their grass on the back of the hotel and we enter the room did not smell good and the bathroom had some spiders up on the corner wall but I guess you get what you pay for but I would not stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted May 7, 2018
First, the picture on the reservation site did not remotely resemble the room I booked. I did not expect a Hyatt or Radisson type facility, but the pillows were miniscule and the bath towels would be better suited for munchkins, which I am not. Staff was super friendly and the room was clean. If not I would have given my experience a really terrible rating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
requested and told our room was a non smoking room however it smelled like a smoking room and there was an ashtray on the table. We were moved from the first room bc the key wouldn't work and had to walk to the other side of the building and drive around. No compensation was offered for any inconvenience.