Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and I-35

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel was close to the interstate so it was easy to get around town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a nice place to stay in a hurry

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice place to stay at night but if you wish to sleep in that's not going to happen. Their wifi doesn't work and the ac never kept the room cool. Not to mention the noise from outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a place to stay for a weddking

Posted May 30, 2016
Cons: Cleaner, fix the wall paper and similar small stuff. Have eggs withe the "continental breakfast"...Milk maybe? Or call it morning snakes.
Location: I didnt have time do anything like that.
The room was OK, at best. Not very clean, wallpaper coming off in places. Staff was great. I went through expedia.com I was very clear numerous times, we would have 2 small dogs. They told me "no extra charge". Expedia also never mentioned a $50 deposit either. This all on Expedia.com
1 out of 5
by Arturo from Midland tx

Otra mala experiencia

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Reserve este hotel por su ubicación pero fue ena mala decisión, mi esposa, mi hija y mi cuñada resultaron con piquetes o mordidas de insectos, a mí esposa y a mí cuñada tuvieron que aplicarles antibióticos por qué no sabían qué tipo de insectos eran, creen que fueron chinches ( bed bugs ) , a mi hija no pero a ella no se le infectaron. Estábamos en cuartos separados, mi esposa y yo en el cuarto 116, mi cuñada en el 116 y mi hija en el 202 .Creo que deberían poner más atención a la limpieza y fumigar los cuartos, por mi parte no vuelvo a hospedarme en este hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
There were hairs in the sheets when we pulled the comforter back.
3 out of 5
by Julian from Grapevine TX

Econo Lodge GT

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was OK but a flock of noisy birds roosted in the trees and were very noisy all night long.......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go there

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pictures online are nothing like the place looks. It's dark and dreary there. The pool is tiny and isn't open. The computer in the lobby is out of order (our entire week there). The breakfast is waffles you make yourself and cold cereal. The keys demagnetized ever day, so we had to get new ones each day. My phone charger was stolen. You can hear your beighbors easily. The best part of our stay was that two employees were friendly when we arrived.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Dallas, Texas

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped as a half way point to Fredericksburg. Quiet and peaceful.
1 out of 5
by David from Lewisville

Find another hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Never again