Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't have room near Highway 75

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Great friendly staff and great breakfast and dog friendly!
Cons: Less noise on the highway 75 side and insulated windows and walls
If you stay on the highway 75 side you should stay in your car as the walls and windows let you know every truck that passes bye. Kinda strange that they havent fix the issue but I am sure in the next year they will solve the issue AKA insulate windows and walls!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Cons: get rid of all double beds ..who use this anymore ..queen min size should be standard given the prices of rooms these days and full size pillows
disappointed that there are double size beds .......breakfast was satisfactory..an older gentleman preparing & handling breakfast food with out gloves
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LOIS

Would stay there again.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean. Friday morning, the scrambled eggs were cold but everything else was nice and hot. My only complaint was with Hotels.com. Every time I book through them, I get the a room at the very top floor and all the way down the hall. Why is that?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Very nice hotel. The staff was very personable.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Location: We went to see the Arc Encounter.
Very nice hotel. The staff was very nice and friendly. The breakfast was good and a lot to choose from. There were a lot of convenient places to eat within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed!