Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Nice view of the courtyard. My fiance loved it.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Friendly staff, clean spacious rooms, whirlpool tub,, came here for my fiance's Valentine's Day and he loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Very nice stay

Posted Feb 17, 2018
It was real surprising the room was very big and complete had all you need.. Breakfast was included it was ok, I'm not a big eather... The only disappointing thing was the parking it's very tight... Overall it's a great Hotel for the price, and if you are not very picky ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

More than expected

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Our to room was spacious.. Living area and separate bedroom! Great décor and clean. Location right at M Street. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Ralph

I would stay again.

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was really great. Quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff is a bit hit and miss but ok. The breakfast was not too great but provided the basics. Coffee machine was broken the entire time I was there. (5 night stay)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The room and hotel were both very clean and quiet. View of the highway was a little weird. Free breakfast was decent. Great area in Georgetown, close to M street and the waterfront.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK price in historic Georgetown

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good price in a nice neighborhood with lots of shopping and good restaurants. Rooms facing the elevated freeway is a bit noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chucago, il

Convenient to harbor

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Great location. Needs an upgrade to rooms, halls, baths, etc.
5 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Convenient close to the harbor

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The room is spacious except the the amenities. But overall is okay.