Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Overnight stay for 1st Tee kids golf tournament on

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Close to 1st Tee tournament site
Room 308 very modern and clean. Plenty of room. Bath had new fixtures and plenty of space. TV had plenty of channels to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piedmont, SC

Our stay Hampton Inn

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: convenient to enter and exit from highway.
This was the best stay at a hotel we have ever experienced. The lobby was clean and inviting. Our room was very clean and comfortable. I was sort of dreading lying on a "hotel mattress" but I slept like a baby. It was very comfortable. There was only one problem with the room: when we left the room the door would not lock. I told the lady at the counter and she immediately called the maintenance man and it was repaired soon after. We will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good service and comfort.

Posted May 3, 2017
Love the service and hospitality of the complete staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel under renovation. Make sure you ask for a room on the harbor. No view of anything other wise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, adjacent to marina

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Location close to event we were attending
Only stayed one night. Hotel clean and comfortable. Undergoing renovation but no construction taking place the day of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton NH

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I was in town for a sick relative but it was nice getting back to my room where I could relax in comfort. The staff was southern hospitality at its finest. The continental breakfast was perfect (not just coffee and bagels). I will definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just driving through

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just driving through and was perfect for a nights sleep and hot meal in the morning. Friendly staff and very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good hot breakfast, clean safe area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad room

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good experience. When we checked in on 11-4-16, they put us in room 306. The view from the window was blocked by the entrance portico. After seeing this we asked to be moved but were denied a move to another room. Many guests arrived after we did and all stayed in rooms with an unobstructed view. I have been a Hilton Honors Member for many years. The staff on duty did nothing to accommodate us. Beyond disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels