Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, adjacent to marina

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Location close to event we were attending
Only stayed one night. Hotel clean and comfortable. Undergoing renovation but no construction taking place the day of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton NH

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I was in town for a sick relative but it was nice getting back to my room where I could relax in comfort. The staff was southern hospitality at its finest. The continental breakfast was perfect (not just coffee and bagels). I will definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just driving through

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just driving through and was perfect for a nights sleep and hot meal in the morning. Friendly staff and very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good hot breakfast, clean safe area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad room

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good experience. When we checked in on 11-4-16, they put us in room 306. The view from the window was blocked by the entrance portico. After seeing this we asked to be moved but were denied a move to another room. Many guests arrived after we did and all stayed in rooms with an unobstructed view. I have been a Hilton Honors Member for many years. The staff on duty did nothing to accommodate us. Beyond disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay to enjoy early America history

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our family enjoys historic places - and Georgetown is an excellent place to stay and enjoy 1700s and 1800s, i.e. pre-Revolutionary War and all the way up to post-Civil War history including displays, museums, and talks, such as the Rice Museum, Maritime Museum, the Gullah Museum, etc. If visiting off season - make sure to check opening and closing times !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SC tour

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fine stop enroute to Charleston.