Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The WiFi was terrible, kept freezing . Needs to be updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Go somewhere else!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room was not ready on time. We had to wait an extra hour. The sheets had holes. The towels smelled. The overall condition of the room was poor and in need of some fixing up. I felt dirty the entire time because of the condition of the room. I could not wait to leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dirty

Posted Jul 30, 2016
There was feces on the toilet and the room smelled bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate SC

Overpriced and unlike Quality Inn

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Inspect the facility and make sure to take several pages of note paper.
Location: Georgetown is beautiful
Musty, dirty, overpriced, terrible noise level, non adherence to smoking policy, drains inoperable, very disappointed that there is a Quality Inn sign out front. I have stayed with this group many times and never experienced anything like this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darke County ohio

Don't waste your time.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We fought to get in the room every night. Also found Dirty panties and cockroaches. Do not stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel has great inner courtyard with pool

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Beds were comfortable. Air conditioning worked great as we stayed one night during a heat wave. Inner courtyard pool was nice. Staff at checkin was very friendly. Great place for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brandon from Georgia

Not a nice place to stay

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is old and run-down. Paid $200 for a non smoking room. When I got there the door key pad for my key wouldn't work so I was forced to stay in a smoking room. Customer service was bad. Not a good hotel for anyone that needs to have a place to work either.
4 out of 5
by Annette from Palmerton

Palmerton.

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Courteous pleasant staff, decent breakfast buffet which was easy to maneuver through, clean room. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall stay was relaxing and very quiet, enjoyed it very much.