Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate SC

Overpriced and unlike Quality Inn

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Inspect the facility and make sure to take several pages of note paper.
Location: Georgetown is beautiful
Musty, dirty, overpriced, terrible noise level, non adherence to smoking policy, drains inoperable, very disappointed that there is a Quality Inn sign out front. I have stayed with this group many times and never experienced anything like this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darke County ohio

Don't waste your time.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We fought to get in the room every night. Also found Dirty panties and cockroaches. Do not stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel has great inner courtyard with pool

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Beds were comfortable. Air conditioning worked great as we stayed one night during a heat wave. Inner courtyard pool was nice. Staff at checkin was very friendly. Great place for the price
2 out of 5
by Brandon from Georgia

Not a nice place to stay

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is old and run-down. Paid $200 for a non smoking room. When I got there the door key pad for my key wouldn't work so I was forced to stay in a smoking room. Customer service was bad. Not a good hotel for anyone that needs to have a place to work either.
4 out of 5
by Annette from Palmerton

Palmerton.

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Courteous pleasant staff, decent breakfast buffet which was easy to maneuver through, clean room. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall stay was relaxing and very quiet, enjoyed it very much.
2 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room was in serious disrepair. There was mold all around the bathtub that had been covered with clear caulk, there were holes in the lamp shade by the couch, the popcorn texture was literally falling off the ceiling and there was rust on the bottom of all the doors and door frames.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Short stay

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Modern upgrades needed
Location: Near historic Georgetown, harbor and restaurants
The hotel staff was friendly. The room was clean but it needs upgrades. There were signs of age through out the room; from the appearance of mold in the bathroom to the worn carpet and damaged entry door.
5 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
we were there from out of state for a death in family. there wasn't an experience