Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD PLACE TO STOP OFF THE INTERSTATE

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Cons: BREAKFAST NEEDS SOME IMPROVEMENT BUT EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GOOD
GOOD PLACE TO STOP OFF THE INTERSTATE WHEN TRAVELING. THE FRONT DESK STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY.
5 out of 5
by Thomas E.

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was outstanding everyone that I met there at the hotel worker was very nice to me make shore I had everything keep my room I was staying very clean, next time I come back that way I will be staying there again I will tell my other people about staying there when be travel that way, have BLESS DAY
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable clean bed, great service and location.
3 out of 5
by Arnold

You Get What you Pay For...

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice inexpensive motel, clean, well kept. Impossible to get room dark enough to sleep due to light from outside. Breakfast edible if you like sausage and gravy over cold biscuits. Very poor selection. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north myrtle beach sc

Close to downtown and where Ineeded to go

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Update the rooms some but then you would have to increase prices
Location: Went down to waterway shops while there
I was having eye surgery and it allowed me to be closer to where I needed to be and relax.the staff could not have been any nicer
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central PA

Two day stay near Charleston.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location mostly, but staff was great. Quiet, nice pool.
Cons: Elevator needed to be cleaned and disinfected. Smelled terrible.
Location: Many restaurants and shops all around.
We were on a southern eastern coast road trip, staying in Georgetown, Charleston and then Savannah. This location was excellent. Right off the highway. So easy to locate and go back to each evening. We would absolutely stay here again. The only problem was that the elevator smelled terrible. Probably just needs a good cleaning with Lysol or some other fresh disinfectant! Top to bottom including the walls! Everything else was great. Pool very nice and the grounds around it with picnic tables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh,NC

Very nice hotel, convenient, comfortable

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. Accommodations were comfortable and clean! Very nice complementary breakfast . Will definitely recommend! Thank you
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was super friendly. The first room that we were assigned to had a de-humidifier and a big fan set up on the floor. it was obvious the carpet was very wet. We went back to the front desk and they switched our rooms with no problem. The room was nice overall, but needed a little attention. There was one wall outlet that hanging loose from the wall. The room we had smelled like a wet dog. Overall, decent room but the all of the staff was very nice and accommodating.