Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to other Casino's

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Was the only place for me to get a good price for a room, $180 for a night. The room had wirem sheets , scratched up furniture and what looked like party fouls on the lamp shades and bedding. The casinos slots were tiight. Not close to any other Casino's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Rocky Mountains

Surprisingly good deal

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Rented a room for a Sunday night stay. We were meeting up with some friends, who were spending the night in a higher priced hotel We were very impressed that a budget priced room was so nice. The decoration of our room was in a very current style. The bedding was very soft and lovely. Big flat screen TV, a granite tiled shower, mini fridge, nice amenities. We enjoyed the buffet dinner and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: It was pretty expensive
Location: Lots of casinos nearby, great restaurant, super buffet for breakfast
Very large room; extremely comfortable bed; K cup coffee dispenser; nice bathroom with plenty of hot water
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conifer

White trash quality

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Casino was full of loud drunk people with no manners Front desk people not professional Parking garage roof falling apart , vomit on the ground with trash everywhere. No good views from rooms. Not enough bar maids, took forever to get a drink. Boring rooms, hotel needs better up keep! No live music on a Saturday! The only thing worth going to was the 321 Bistro and that's it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Great place. Don't miss the breakfast buffet. The room was a nice size and the bed was comfortable. The shower was the most amazing, the water pressure was unbelievable. We will stay here our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: the check out time would be nice if it were at 1:00 p.m.
Location: be able to go walking and dine at other location. also look at all the historical buildings.
enjoyed everything about the stay in the hotel. I will definitely stay again and let my friends know what a nice place it is.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B Aurora Co

Nice casino

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The hotel staff, front desk personnel were very nice & helpful, but the room was awful! We are smokers, but omg the room reeked so bad of cigarettes it was nausiating even to a smoker. The room was filthy as well. In the future I'll spend a few dollars more to ensure a clean room with some air freshener! Terrible!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
It was a great stay. I actually propose to my girlfriend while my stay. She loved it. We decided to stay an extra night!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Really appreciated the early check in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Great place for the price !!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I only spent 65$ on my room for the night great price but you get what you pay for the air conditioning in my room was loud and didn't work very well but that was about the only thing that bothered me also the casino was ok slow and the blackjack table closed at 2am ??