Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms very noisy, you can here everthing in the ha

Posted May 22, 2017
Rooms are very noisy. You can hear everything in the halls, and neighboring rooms. Our interior lock did not work, and we were not given the room I reserved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Restaurant in hotel was incredible
Great hotel to stay at, we went to see a concert and it was a ton of fun
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to other Casino's

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Was the only place for me to get a good price for a room, $180 for a night. The room had wirem sheets , scratched up furniture and what looked like party fouls on the lamp shades and bedding. The casinos slots were tiight. Not close to any other Casino's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Rocky Mountains

Surprisingly good deal

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Rented a room for a Sunday night stay. We were meeting up with some friends, who were spending the night in a higher priced hotel We were very impressed that a budget priced room was so nice. The decoration of our room was in a very current style. The bedding was very soft and lovely. Big flat screen TV, a granite tiled shower, mini fridge, nice amenities. We enjoyed the buffet dinner and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: It was pretty expensive
Location: Lots of casinos nearby, great restaurant, super buffet for breakfast
Very large room; extremely comfortable bed; K cup coffee dispenser; nice bathroom with plenty of hot water
2 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was a below average stay. Nothing special about anything at this hotel. There was NO hot water for showering the morning of our departure and there nothing more than an "I'm sorry about that" from the person at the checkout counter. It would have been nice to have been offered a discount for that stay or a future stay. Our stay was ended on a bad note.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conifer

White trash quality

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Casino was full of loud drunk people with no manners Front desk people not professional Parking garage roof falling apart , vomit on the ground with trash everywhere. No good views from rooms. Not enough bar maids, took forever to get a drink. Boring rooms, hotel needs better up keep! No live music on a Saturday! The only thing worth going to was the 321 Bistro and that's it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Great place. Don't miss the breakfast buffet. The room was a nice size and the bed was comfortable. The shower was the most amazing, the water pressure was unbelievable. We will stay here our next visit.
4 out of 5
by Bryon

Nice room for a good price!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room & Bathroom. Keurig machine and two pods in the room. Very nice room at a much better price than other nearby hotels. Highly recommend staying here! Also, free parking and no need to use valet. Garage is connected to hotel.
5 out of 5
by John

Very impressed

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome