Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from littleton colorado

went there to see a concert

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: close to concert
Location: casinos, casinos, casinos and beautiful mountain views
only went for a one night stay but did enjoy the buffet for dinner, comfortable beds, clean, nice shower
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great casino, not so much our room.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
headboard was jammed into window well,the head board fell off the bed before we even used it . They sent someone to fix it, but the rest of the nite it make noise every time you moved, that was very annoying !! The bathroom exhaust fan was jammed up with dirt and dust.it was very dirty underneath the beds with paper and dust, there was not enough towels in the room carpet was very dirty needed to be vacuumed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Merry Christmas

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Received a night's stay as a gift. Everything was top notch! We even left with a bit of winnings in our pocket!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice casino hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the facilities. Looked as though they had recently remodeled. Staff was great and we did not have to deal with crowds of people. Felt as though we had the place to ourselves. Will stay here when we return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in the Mountains

Posted Dec 10, 2015
I love staying at the Reserve Casino Hotel. Great location to walk to Central City, and the hotel has everything under one roof a person needs on a trip. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The staff are very pleasant and we had a great stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Nov 28, 2015
It is not a large Las Vegas style casino, but it was a very nice getaway and had everything that you need to have a very good time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utrecht

Deprimerende omgeving.het hotel is in t casino.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Ik vind het een triest hotel. Mensen zijn aan t gokken. Deprimerende sfeer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: CLEALINESS,DESIGN,AND BEAUTIFUL ROOM AND DECOR
Cons: WOULD LIKE TO HAVE FOOD ROOM SERVICE
Location: FUN THINGS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE
EXCELENT SERVICE,FRIENDLY STAFF,PRETTY DECOR AND SUPERB CLEALINESS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lincoln

Very friendly staff. Very sporadic WiFi.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
This was my first time staying in Central City. Even though it is close to Blackhawk, it isn't as nice. But, the hotel did a good job. Nice restaurant, and everyone was extremely friendly. The only bad part was the WiFi, which was basically non-functioning. This was particularly problematic because there is little cell signal at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great. The only complaint I guess we would have was the lack of entertainment. We understand that it's a casino, but for those that aren't hardcore gamblers, having some live entertainment on the weekend would have been nice.