Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, Ca

Posted Jan 20, 2016
It wasn't bad for the location. Room could have been cleaner and bed made better it felt dirty.
3 out of 5
by Steven from San Francisco

Winter Ski Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel as a cheaper option during peak winter holiday ski season. It was mostly in line with expectations given the price. However, the service at the continental breakfast was disappointing. Nothing was proactively stocked or refilled. Each time the milk, cereal, juice or anything ran out, someone had to go find an employee at the front desk to ask. As passive as it possibly could have been.
2 out of 5
by Eric

Location at a value. No frills.

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ballin on a budget. Comfy Beds. Hot showers. Strong heater. Decent breakfast. Pet friendly. Good overall value.
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Suzanne from Salt Lake City

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed over New Years Eve weekend. Great location close to the ski resorts, fun cute town. Actual movie channels were great for relaxing after skiing all day! Walls were a little thin you could hear t.v.'s and loud talkers next door. One of the guests started smoking which came through to our room and others, staff called trying to track it down. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by lianet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean bathroom & nice staff.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Location: Georgetown has a lot of character & some good restaurants, including the Alpine & Blue Sky Café. Lots of cute little shops as well.
We arrived earlier than expected, asked to check in early & we were pleasantly surprised when they were able to accommodate us! Room was ok, as good as you can expect from an older motel. Bathroom was clean with an updated shower/toilet. It was perfect for my husband & I, who like to save money on a room when we are only going to be sleeping in it, in order to participate in more excursions. The man at the check out desk was kind enough to let me print our boarding passes before leaving.
3 out of 5
by Samantha

3 stars, overall was good...

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights for skiing at Loveland. This is a value motel. Price was the lowest around so nothing fancy. Not the most cleanest but I've stayed at 4 stars places and it is about the same. Dated colors but overall good stay. Continental breakfast was waffles, cereal, yogurt, toast, muffins, apples, oatmeal.