Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire, UK

Perfect hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The Graham is a beautiful hotel in the heart Georgetown. I cannot fault it in anyway. The room was large, very comfy and spotless - thank you Sonja. The roof top bar is fantastic and all the staff are thoughtful and helpful. We have already booked again for next year so I stand by my belief that that is a fabulous hotel.
5 out of 5
by Robert D.

Graham a great stay.

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location for our plans near waterfront. Desk staff were extremely helpful (Luisa and Abraham) and rooftop bar staff also a delight. Made our Anniversary trip very special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
All around great hotel. Great staff, location and rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel close to Georgetown shopping

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Stayed here for one night in connection with an event at nearby House of Sweden, and was very happy to have chosen this hotel. It's a cute boutique that goes well with its Georgetown location. There are cute stores - even right next door. My room was on the ground floor right behind the reception and I was at first a little bit worried that it would be loud, especially as the roof top bar was rented out that night for a party. Thankfully it was very quiet though and I will likely stay here again if visiting this area.
4 out of 5
by John

A Great Hotel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
A great location and a very clean and well maintained property. The hotel staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

New Favorite

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was absolutely amazing. I was in Georgetown for work at the Ritz and they were booked. Found The Graham for a great deal. It was in a great location and the staff was AWESOME! They also have a really cool "secret" speak easy.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra

Terrific hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
We LOVED this hotel! The service was excellent and the rooms were pretty. We loved the location: walking distance to M street & the canal path and a cool coffee place across the street. We also enjoyed the speakeasy restaurant and the rooftop bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very 😎

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great location and great service from the staff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

Great location and bar

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The rooftop bar is very cool. The fire alarm went off in the middle of the night and no compensation was given for this disturbance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Wonderful personal service.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Even only one night but we had a great time. It's a walking distance to downtown.