Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to center of George town

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Helpful staff with very tight facility. Lifts not coordinated and valet parking crowded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location in Georgetown, great staff.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
All very easy for visiting Georgetown and Washington attractions. Nice area to walk around. My only quibbles were the food smells in the lifts and the shower head was a bit mouldy. Could do with a refurbishment. The staff were all excellent and super helpful. Staying again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, CT

Farbulous staff

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: The awesome staff.
Cons: More attention to detail relative to cleaning outdoor spaces and smell of smoke.
Location: Plenty of shops nearby, Anthropologie, Gap, Banana Republic, Loft, L'occitane, etc. Go to Il Canale, Italian Restaurant a block away on 31st.
The staff at this hotel, from the guys at the front door, to Jose at the bar were all amazing. Everyone was very friendly and genuinely wanted to help make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. The food at the speak easy bar downstairs was exceptional and the rooftop bar was beautiful with equally friendly and professional staff. The room was nice and clean, however, I had a room with an outdoor space that I was really looking forward to spending time in, but the furniture cushions were quite dirty, had cigarette burn holes, and there were cigarette buts on the patio floor. I'm sure its easy for housekeeping to overlook that outside area, but just a few minutes of attention would go a long way. I think the coffee makers may need some attention as well. When I would pour in a full cup of water I would only get a half cup of coffee, and housekeeping didn't always replace the coffee pods leaving me with a couple of mornings of decaf only. I'm sure if I had mentioned it earlier staff would have been more than accommodating though. All in all, a really great stay in a perfect location for walking to shopping and dining, and I would recommend The Graham to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire, UK

Perfect hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The Graham is a beautiful hotel in the heart Georgetown. I cannot fault it in anyway. The room was large, very comfy and spotless - thank you Sonja. The roof top bar is fantastic and all the staff are thoughtful and helpful. We have already booked again for next year so I stand by my belief that that is a fabulous hotel.
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The Graham was a wonderful surprise. We felt welcomed and were immediately comfortable. The staff is always eager to greet you and offer assistance. Excellent location too!
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Gen off the beaten path.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is a charming hotel, down a side street but yet still in the heart of Georgetown. Spectacular roof top restaurant. The room was nice and big. Nice find.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Great Visit

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel to stay in with excellent staff & service. We could not have been more pleased during our stay. Luisa went out of her way to insure we were able to visit the Holocaust Museum plus providing other great information to our questions. Mr. Ramirez of the Observatory Lounge was exceptionally accommodating and also provided us great information plus excellent libations. A great location and easy walking distance to excellent restaurants & easy travel to normal DC visitor sites. As late stage seniors we would definitely stay again.