Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice rooms

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Rooms are very nice well kept we will stay again next time we are in town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from traverse city, mi

Great hotel close but tucked away

Posted Jan 3, 2018
We love staying here when we come to Grand Rapids. It's close to all of the 28th st. Shopping. Clean rooms. We get a king suite and it's perfect! The only thing is the fridges don't seem to work well... The freezer works, but the fridge is warm. Also, I prefer a room with a tub. The shower is connected with the rest of the bathroom, so it's just one big room with a shower curtain. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
This hotel definately makes you feel welcome from the second u walk through the door. Extremely thoughtful to our every need i would recommend that if u stay in this area this should be the hotel u choose
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room!! Amenities ok.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Dirty clothes left, pool has WAY too much chlorine. Nice room.
4 out of 5
by Erin Demetriou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerome

A Nice Quite Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were on the top floor (3) and on the corner. The location was excellent. I know there were other people on the floor, but I didn't hear anything. This place was amazingly quite. Our maid thoroughly cleaned our room and emptied our garbage. On the first day we left a tip for the maid, but she didn't take it. We left it again. Our check-in person was very friendly and switched our room to a higher floor with no questions. Breakfast was available from 7 to 10.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diane

Cozy and spacious

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful two bedroom suite with two bathrooms. Loved the fireplace. Would stay here again. Friendly staff. Breakfast staff great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Hotel with convenient location. Staff responded immediately to any requests. Very hospitality oriented. Beds comfortable with bedding that fit.