Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

One Night only

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Bed and facilities
Cons: Possibly offer a herbal tea as many people do not drink tea or coffee these days, eg. Peppermint, as an extra facility
Location: N/A
Little time spent at the hotel; however, bed very comfortable, facilities clean and easy to use - eg. tea facilities, iron, tv, etc. - I would stay there again, just a little far out of town if doing business in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HKG

Comfort to stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017
It is a good place to stay. Comfortable bed and pleasant environment provide a wonderful place to take a rest after a long drive from Perth!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Cons: Easy access power points or powerboard for a phone charger by the bed without needing to pull the bed out from the wall to find them.
Comfortable and clean room. Seems recently renovated. Mattress wasn't too firm like you often find in hotel rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quiet and convenient hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The Geraldton museum is just superb. A wide variety of subjects is covered in a very modern way. We stayed in the Museum for much longer than we initially planned- so adjourned for a lunch in a nearby restaurant- to return to the museum for the afternoon. The accommodation was very good and spotlessly clean. The onsite restaurant was superb- excellent staff and delicious food. So good we went twice! Margot on Reception was very welcoming and helpful and a pleasure to talk with - thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Relaxing stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Had a great overnight here. Clean room and good service. Very nice breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted Sep 14, 2016
There was 3 of us - 2 adults and I child. Beds were comfortable - it was basic but clean. It wouldn't be somewhere you would spend a lot of time. It was fine for overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Comfortable and they were OK with a last minute change for a late checkout
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfy accommodation @ Geraldton

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant for our purposes of dsy-tripping to see wildflowers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
just passing through and was good.
5 out of 5
by Stephen F

comfortable and relaxing

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night stop on my way to Coral Bay. The hotel was comfortable and relaxing. A convenient place to stay.