Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

If only the beds were decent

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The breakfast included waffles, eggs (albeit powdered), and a side, in addition to the usual continental breakfast offerings.
Cons: The beds! If those aren't decent it really doesn't matter what the rest of the property is like.
Location: It's close to a main thoroughfare, thus easy to pop down to Milwaukee. It was further from Cedarburg than I'd realized, our main purpose in coming.
I would have given this hotel a higher mark but the beds are possibly the worst I've ever slept on in any hotel ever. Two days later I am still having significant back pain from sleeping on them. Also the location is not very close to restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Asha Dhanani, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry to hear that you found bed not too comfortable for you. I am glad to hear that you liked breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was good, always someone checking on it, and always someone at the front desk. Quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had a nice stay and both the accommodations and staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent respite.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Excellent staff. 'Very accommodating.. Super breakfast. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Lake, WI

excellent stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Quiet halls. Very clean. Free breakfast is wonderful.
Cons: Fan on heater too loud and lower speed setting was no different than the high setting
Location: Easy on and off freeway, close to gas stations and two large supermarkets
Very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Free breakfast was wonderful. Great for families with kids because rooms are nice size and there's a pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value for short stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient hotel for overnight stay. Not close to any nice restaurants. Staff are friendly and helpful.