Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent respite.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Excellent staff. 'Very accommodating.. Super breakfast. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Lake, WI

excellent stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Quiet halls. Very clean. Free breakfast is wonderful.
Cons: Fan on heater too loud and lower speed setting was no different than the high setting
Location: Easy on and off freeway, close to gas stations and two large supermarkets
Very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Free breakfast was wonderful. Great for families with kids because rooms are nice size and there's a pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value for short stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient hotel for overnight stay. Not close to any nice restaurants. Staff are friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Property was quiet but the corridors were dim and carpets were dark. Nothing really wrong with my stay but the hotel could use a facelift.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
When I first walked in, I was greeted by a young man named DaVante. I know this because he introduced himself, welcomed me AND shook my hand! That started the whole stay on a very positive note. He was kind, friendly and not only a GREAT representative of the hotel, but a very positive first impression. Sleeping was comfortable, and then the breakfast in the morning was warm and filing. I also made it a point to talk to the manager in the morning singing the praises of DaVante (well, so I didn't actually sing...). The manager was kind, friendly and he talked about hiring team members to make sure they represent the hotel well, and take pride in their jobs. It was very apparent that whoever we came in contact with that worked there had a positive attitude. No wonder this hotel had 4.3 stars! Thank you for making the visit enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one night business trip. Good location. I usually don't stay at a Best Western, but this was a last minute booking. It was as expected of a two star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel were amazing! Warm, welcoming, and very kind!