Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

If only the beds were decent

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The breakfast included waffles, eggs (albeit powdered), and a side, in addition to the usual continental breakfast offerings.
Cons: The beds! If those aren't decent it really doesn't matter what the rest of the property is like.
Location: It's close to a main thoroughfare, thus easy to pop down to Milwaukee. It was further from Cedarburg than I'd realized, our main purpose in coming.
I would have given this hotel a higher mark but the beds are possibly the worst I've ever slept on in any hotel ever. Two days later I am still having significant back pain from sleeping on them. Also the location is not very close to restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Asha Dhanani, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry to hear that you found bed not too comfortable for you. I am glad to hear that you liked breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay at Best Western

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was well appointed, updated and clean. The jacuzzi was a nice touch and the hotel was fairly quiet, despite being entirely booked.
Cons: The room was overpriced because of Summerfest.
The room was clean, well appointed and in good shape. The whirlpool was a nice touch and the staff very courteous. The hotel was surprisingly quiet considering it was entirely booked for my weekend.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice pool and hot bub area. Beds were great. A little musty but it was very humid outside. Once the air conditioner was on it was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. Would have been nice if they heated the pool though
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was good, always someone checking on it, and always someone at the front desk. Quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had a nice stay and both the accommodations and staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent respite.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Excellent staff. 'Very accommodating.. Super breakfast. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels