Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

nice, quiet area, tricky turn to get into off road

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: It looks nice, people are very friendly, nice accommodations, comfortable beds!
Cons: Better access off road, better ventilation while making improvements.
Location: Well, there's a lot of great cheese there...
Smell from repainting pool in lobby and halls was uncomfortably strong. Not present in the room itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was courteous and friendly

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Was disappointed I was not informed that the pool and hot tub were being renovated at time of booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Momma Denise is fab Country Inn staff.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: really spacious room. In the country so it was very quiet. Warm and comfortable on cold night. Denise is a keeper.
Cons: Average breakfast. Didn't see yogurt, bagels. Eggs had meat inside :-(
Location: Not much nearby. Nice strip mall a couple miles away if essentials needed - grocery, McDonalds, drugstore, etc. Convenient to beautiful Cedarburg, 2
Rare to get such congenial, helpful, fun staff. Helped with dinner suggestions, got my hot water for cider -- just fun and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, United States of America

Great hotel close to the highway

Posted Nov 17, 2016
My only complaint is they still have the wall heaters. I personally don't like them as they make the room very dry and difficult to control temperature. Otherwise great hotel for the price and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful people

Posted Oct 1, 2015
The staff were extra helpful and pleasant. Loved our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
FREE BREAKFAST WAS A LITTLE WEAK. NOT MUCH VARIETY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, large bathroom. Very clean.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby.
Very comfortable hotel. Quiet, the view from our window was a wooded area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The staff was friendly and accommodating. We stayed during a golf tournament and they put breakfast out nearly 1.5 hours before they normally do because most guests were leaving very early to go to the tournament. The room was clean, with the exception of the HVAC unit. There was accumulated dust and debris of some sort in the vent. I didn't complain about it, but it is something that the staff should address.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Cons: Nothing
Location: Too many questions!
Not much to say. Only spent one night. Nothing else to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Very nice. ..loved the back patio

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We had a wonderful stay, no complaints. We would stay here again. Breakfast was a bit chaotic, but that was a staffing issue not anything to do with quality. The woman on duty did the best she could.