Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Friend Visit

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Pool area and windows.
I was a little disappointed in the hotel, compared to other courtyards that I have stayed at. The pool tile had dirt on it, needed scrubbing or replacing. The window seal had broken so you couldn't see out, but on the plus side, there were screens so you could open the window. Another disappointment, we were leaving early 7 am and there wasn't any coffee in the lobby. We did have one packet in the room for 2 people, but no extra in the lobby. If I visited the area again, I would try another hotel. The one plus is the staff was very friendly!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired furnishings, sub par linnens. Accomidate st

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Gold elite Marriot member. Evacuate Fla. Over charged by Expedia by $40.00. Will hesitate useing again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Ok

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Eric at the Front Desk was very professional and kind. He upgraded our room at checkin. The hotel is nice. Hot Tub is very small. We had to ask to have the temperature of the hot tub increased as it was very chilly. They don't offer complimentary breakfast! Which is disappointing. Other Marriott brands like Fairfield do offer breakfast and have the same amenities. Nice Area and plenty to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from union city, tn

Nice, close to medical offices

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Excellent location, friendly, helpful staff, food and bar available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Ridge, MO

Surprise 70th birthday party for little sister

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: location, competitive rates, excellent staff
Cons: FREE RATES
Location: We were only about 1/2 mile from my sister's home. We had stayed there previously, so that is why we went back, and will in the future.
Great location, about 5 or 6 blocks from my sister's house. Your staff was about as friendly as any that I have encountered. The only negative, although a small one, was that I like a harder mattress. We only stayed one night, because the same group of brothers, sisters, and spouses were at an 80th birthday bash for my older brother two weeks earlier. Besides, we all wanted to head home in time for Monday's eclipse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Was only there one night for business but was clean and comfortable. Nice coffee bar in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good training

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Convenient, great area and comfortable stay. Germantown and Poplar Dr have the best selection of Memphis eateries.
5 out of 5
by Irven from Little Rock

wonderful staff

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
extremely friendly staff. Clean rooms, but food was very pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great, but the mattress was too firm! Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels