Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my destination

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Good hotel for the money. Nice staff and clean room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice hotel for the price, staff was very friendly. Cons: staff smoking near main entrance, you had to walk through their smoke to enter the hotel. Noisy ac/ heating units.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alaska

Convienant location, tired, dirty facility.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Cons: Everything
Pizza box from another room remained on floor of hallway several days. White towels gray (easy to notice because some were fairly new and white). Just overall tired and worn out. Staff seemed spent although the lady working the breakfast area was hard working and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Great hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Loved our stay there, especially the indoor pool!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germantown ms

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Bugs, room to small, very dissappointed. Lights didn’t work right, towels looked dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wet/nasy Room

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
As soon as I walked in the room the nasty oder of mildew hit me in the ace, Then I sat on a wet bed, I didnt even unpack at that point. I proceeded to check out and the hotel withheld 1 night for "Adminastrative Fee". Need less to say that is the last time they will ever see me or anyone from my Co.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly but the room was not clean
2 out of 5
by Joann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The pool was not outdoor like it said. It also has so much chlorine you could smell it just walking by the pool. The mattress wasn’t comfortable we left a day early. Was nothing like the website showed. Also, you had to be down to eat breakfast before 9:30 or you couldn’t get anything because they closed the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We didn't great when we arrived , the towels in my room looks old not shiny white , the breakfast ok but the lady who taking care of it not friendly , always playing on her phone .