Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet friendly hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very quiet and clean. The complementary breakfast and dinner wee delicious. The food was cooked perfectly and the selection was great. The staff was very friendly, Would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rhode island

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, convenience, amenities.
Cons: Breakfast until 10! For non-working visitors.
We were visiting family with an active schedule. We are a senior couple and were racing to keep up with them. The hotel staff were ALL kind and responsive and the room and amenities were great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
I have never stayed at a hotel that didn't have an ice machine. I was told my refrigerator freezer would make ice. That would take hours and then mine never worked. Not a lot of channel options on the television. Water pressure in shower was bad. I had a king size bed and 5 little pillows and they were not firm enough or big enough. The bed was comfortable thank goodness. For the amount of money per night I expected more. The staff was very friendly and the shuttle service was helpful too. I also had a problem finding the entrance to the hotel and we were told it is a city ordinance problem. I wouldn't recommend it or stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, friendly staff

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Plenty of close options for food and close to customer site.
I had to travel for work and this location and hotel was great. Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, no complaints!
3 out of 5
by bridgette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Wonderful staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A greeting and a smile every morning from every person you meet as your on your way to breakfast. Your morning meal contains everything you can want, cereal with all kinds of condiments, eggs, sausage or Canadian Bacon, a fruit bowl with all types of fruits, toast, English muffins, wonderful blueberry muffins, and waffles with whipped cream and strawberries. YUM, YUM!!!
5 out of 5
by Lena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Debra

Ok stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel's WiFi was out during my stay. In addition, housekeeping neglected to clean the room at night. Had to refresh my own paper items in the room.
4 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sanmarkay from Clinton

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice