Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend this hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: IT is better than sleeping outside
Cons: Clean rooms and re carpet, need workout area.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping
The rooms smelled like old cigarette smoke. Bad housekeeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
We are staying for business and have spent a lot of time here in this hotel. The staff is very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Room was clean and well equipped and the beds were comfortable..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you bargained for

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Found a bug on the wall, heater didn't keep room warm for long, you could hear other guests from your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Additional amenities of blow dryer in bathroom, iron and ironing board, microwave and refrigerator.
Cons: Toilet roll holder is in an awkward spot in relation to the toilet. I would move the holder to a more convenient location.
Everything was as portrayed on Expedia. Desk clerk was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik from Minnesota

Clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was just fine. The bed was comfortable, the room clean. We didn't get to try the pool/whirlpool, but whatever. Decent place outside Milwaukee, not much more to say. The breakfast was bad so we went out instead (cereal, waffles, kept running out of coffee).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oconto, WI

Convenient. Close to highway and shopping.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Front desk clerk. Beds were comfortable and we had basic amenities - fridge, coffee pot, etc. although we didn't use them.
Location: There were a few decent restaurants for dinner. Nothing for breakfast! If we were there to shop, it would have been ok as there seems to be a variety.
We stayed here to attend the Octoberfest celebration in Cedarburg. Would have preferred something closer, but had no luck in locating anything. This hotel was ok. The check in gal was nice and very accommodating. I was disappointed that there was no elevator. The breakfast was done at 9:00 a.m. - much too early on a weekend! The bathroom floor was not very clean. No restaurants nearby that served breakfast besides McDonalds. We ended up going back to Cedarburg for breakfast. The pool seemed nice, but we didn't use it. Overall, the price is a bit too high to sleep and take a shower. I left behind a small bag of items that I had purchased. I called the hotel and asked them to search the room, and I would pay for the postage to mail it to me. No one ever called back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter C.

Weekend Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Good for the price! The bed sheets are rather thin, but everything was solidly clean and comfortable. The room decor seemed relatively up-to-date. Staff were very nice and accommodating.