Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunbury, UK

Friendly hotel, short walk to restaurants and bars

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: I loved chatting to the owners, it felt like being at home. The patio area was nice and location was very convenient as a base.
Location: It was helpful to have a car for exploration. The redeveloped harbour area is really nice and a short drive along the seafront.
Stayed at the hotel for 3 nights, while attending a wedding in Limassol and found that it perfectly suited my needs. I wasn't looking for a super deluxe hotel. The room was comfortable, clean and a/c worked well, a boon as the weather was hot. The hotel was a couple of roads back from the sea front but it was only a few minutes easy walk down to the seafront restaurants, cafes and bars. Staff were friendly and efficient and the owners very charming, helpful and readily available. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by HELEN, Hotel Management
GOOD DAY ! THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS WE WANT TO LET YOU KNOW THAT THIS IS YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME IT WAS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU WITH US ! LOOK FORWARD IN WELCOMING YOU AGAIN !!
4 out of 5
by melanidis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location, easy access to the beach and venues

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Beautifully family-run Aparthotel, close to amenities ('boutique' beach with deck-chair service, mud massage, DJ... and trendy restaurants) and a short bus ride away from the old town of Limassol. Owners go the extra mile to make your stay a pleasure! p.s. And family friendly of course.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient stay in a budget apartment. Was easy to access and quiet but moderate quality, not below expectation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dinos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Elena T from Nicosia

Not as good as i expected

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
I have booked a superior studio that was described as a 646 square feet room with double bed and One Sofa Bed. There was no sofa bed and the studio was very small. There was no internet connection because the signal from the main building was very poor. The breakfast was served in another building (main building). The room wasn't as clean as it should have been especially the balcony. You could't seat on the chairs. The room on the other hand was renovated and nicely decorated. Its good only for 1 night stay.
2 out of 5
by HCB

Room is ok, neighborhood isn't

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels
Arrived and was given a key. Went to the room and it hadn't been cleaned. Bed wasn't made and still empty cups and rubbish from last occupants!! We went back and complained and were shown to a new room. This apartment was fine, very spacious and overall quite good. The neighborhood isn't the best, and quite a walk to the centre. Luckily we had a car, but was a bit concerned about leaving it in the neighborhood! Overall, ok but I wouldn't go back there.