Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A traditional Japanese-style hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
As the hotel has been built quite a long time ago, the rooms are inevitably a little bit old. If you want to experience the tradional Japanese culture and style, you would like it very much. Also, the service is good and the staff is helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lai Har

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kwan Chul from Daejeon Korea

True Japanese experience

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is amazing; outdoor hot spring + room serviced dinner will give you unforgettable experience of Japan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Wonderful traditional Japanese experience!

Posted May 28, 2015
Traditional Ryokan/Onsen experience. I wish I had more time to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room in the hotel is big
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hau Yi from Hong Kong

不錯

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
酒店雖遠,但有提供接駁巴士 每個員工見到賓客時都會打招呼,十分有禮貌 有員工會説普通話,而且講解十分詳細 但房內溫泉缸旁邊有蜘蛛網,邊浸還會見到蜘蛛在動,山區地方有蜘蛛不奇,但房間內的應清理一下。 酒店很大,女生浴袍自己選擇,很漂亮!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

휴식을 위한 여행에 최적화된 숙소

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
휴식을 위해서 떠나는 여행이라면 무조건 강추다. 다만 너무 산속에 있어서 마을까지 내려갔다 올라올라면 나이드신분들은 힘드실거 같다. 식사는 정말 만든이의 정성이 느껴진다. 밤에 창문을 열면 벌레가 들어와서 조금 당황했다. 전체적으로 저는 또다시 게로온천에 간다면 유노시마칸에 꼭 갈 것이다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by xuefei from 北京

GREAT HOTEL

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
great place after all, really relaxing , the food was fantastic, the spa was beautiful, stayed for two days, like heaven