Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

โรงแรมOnsen ที่มีประวัติยาวนาน

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: ชอบห้องที่มีOnsen ส่วนตัว สามารถเปิดกระจกเพื่อปรับเป็นบรรยากาศแบบoutdoorได้ แต่ควรหลีกเลี่ยงช่วงค่ำ เพราะมียุงป่าตัวใหญ่แม้จะอยู่ชั้น10ก็ตาม
Location: ช่วงที่ไปโรงแรมมีกิจกรรมให้เก็บstamp ตามจุดต่างๆในโรงแรม 8จุด ซึ่งทำให้ได้เห็นfacilityต่างๆของทางโรงแรม เช่น บ่อแช่เท้า จุดชมวิว สนุกดี ได้ส่วนลดราเมน
ได้ใช้ช่วงเวลาแห่งการพักผ่อนอย่างแท้จริง ได้ชิมปลา Ayu (Sweet Fish) ซึ่งเป็นเมนูพิเศษในช่วงที่เข้าพัก ราเมนที่ร้านอาหารของโรงแรมก็อร่อย น้ำซุปเหมือนน้ำพะโล้ใสๆแปลกดี
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

有歷史的一間旅館

Posted Sep 2, 2016
門外的參天大樹襯托着古色古香的旅館,給人一種置身與深山的感覺,置身其中可暫時拋卻煩憂,好好享受假期。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很舒服的溫泉酒店~

Posted Jul 28, 2016
很舒服的溫泉酒店~看到山景園景~就是有點大要走多一點路才到房間~~可以免費穿很美的浴衣~有不同的溫泉池~~晚餐值得推介~很精緻、很好吃~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This is so far the best hotel that I have been to in Gero. Staff provide excellent service and the Japanese-style room with private hot spring is beautiful. The food meet high standard quality and I can experience the real Japanese culture in this hotel. Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Jul 7, 2016
From the food to the facilities and the service, all top notch. And to be expected from a hotel of this reputation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

非常有特色及懷舊的溫泉旅館

Posted Jul 2, 2016
非常有特色,環境十分優美,溫泉水有美膚效果,食物很好,床鋪非常舒服,員工服務周到,商店售賣多種類商品,價格相宜!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
旅館確實是古色古香,但房間的廁所地板古老得有點髒,而且有一股舊屋的氣味,膽小的我要老公陪伴才夠膽使用!睡房是塌塌米,有專人幫忙開給你,房間內又有暖氣,都不錯!我住的是私人風呂附客室,風呂不錯,環境也很好!房間很大,像一間小屋,很能夠體會日本文化!晚餐是客室及有人服務的,味道還不錯,但是飛驒牛只是一般,因為份量少,而且不是太特別!溫泉有室內也有室外,不過只是一般!旅館設有家庭的私人風呂可以男女共浴!整體來說也是一個很好的體驗!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
一定要試「水仙」房﹙和洋式房間﹚,房間清潔寬敞,一泊兩食,食物質素高。一家四口住也很舒適。是下呂旅遊必選酒店。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非常滿意的溫泉酒店

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
早餐和吃餐都非常精美和味道一流,飛驒牛入口溶化。酒店有家庭温泉和其他很多設備都很好。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

분위기가 좋아요

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
산 위에 있어 이동이 조금 번거롭지만 분위기가 정말 좋았어요. 유카타도 취향대로 골라 입을 수 있고, 료칸만 여기저기 돌아다녀도 구석구석 섬세한 장식과 창밖 풍경에 기분 좋아집니다. 가족탕은 그냥 한국 목욕탕 같아 조금 실망스러웠지만 자그마한 노천탕이 예뻐 만족스러웠어요~