Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luebeck

Zentral....sauber...und sehr freundliches Team

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel für unseren Kurztrip😃😃😃😃
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Danke für den freundlichen Empfang und die gute Unterkunft
Cons: Es gibt nichts zu bemängeln, das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist hervorragend.
4 out of 5
by Familien Hansen from Viborg

Hyggeligt hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
Alt i alt en god oplevelse. Hyggelig atmosfære og flinkt og behjælpeligt personale. Lækker morgenmadsbuffet med fin betjening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend hotel

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
Vriendelijk personeel. Parkeergelegenheid achter hotel. Fietsen konden we binnen zetten. Ontbijt was erg goed. We hadden half pension. Ook het menu was erg verzorgd en ruim voldoende.
5 out of 5
by Daniel Karlsson

Mitt i centrum

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger mitt i stadens lilla centrum. Trevlig engelskkunnig personal, god mat i restaurangen och bra service. Mysigt rum men lite väl hård säng för mig personligen. I övrigt var allt toppen och hotellet rekommenderas varmt!
3 out of 5
by Gabriel

jederzeit

Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels
Hey, das Hôtel Gescher ist ein guenstiges aber trotzdem sauberes und gepflegtes Hôtel mit typischem Muensterlaender Charme. Ich war durchaus zufrieden.. Das Frühstück war gut vor allem gab es ausreichend Rührei....;-) .... Alles schoen beim nächsten mal gern wieder.
5 out of 5
by JakobH

Excellent service

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels
Where late due to heavy traffic, the night portier stayed up until 0.30 eventhough last check in was 22.00 - all with a smile. Nice and clean room as expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2012 on Hotels