Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jussyf from Guadalajara

No available transportation nearby

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very far from any Bus / Train or Metro station, there is no way to access it if you do not have a car or by Taxi.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Goole

Great hotel but in an industrial estate.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Used this hotel on my journey from Spain home. It was very good value for money. The area around the hotel is all industrial and on the Sunday evening completely deserted. The nearest food was a few miles away and there was loads of choice. Great hotel for a night or maybe two.
2 out of 5
by RAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan from Sanibel

Very comfortable. Great Value

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
We made the wrong turn and went through an industrial atea and then when we finished our stay we realized thay thos hotel was a great value. If the locatiom were to be for you then you will be quite happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experience of hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2013
An average 4 star hotel, will match anyone's 4 star expectations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almeria

Ideal location

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent....it makes a nice change to got to a hotel and the services advertised actually be correct. Staff were pleasant, hotel was clean and everything worked, and ideal location.
4 out of 5
by Michele from Merignac

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Agréable soiree
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PC

Hotel Elegance Getafe

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: The hotel is comfortable with a good service and the possibility to have a good dinner for only 10 Euro per person.
Cons: At the reception desk, the English language needs improvements.
Location: It is near the motorway, suitable if you have a car (parking for free). There is nothing around, it is good only for sleeping. The metro isn't far.
I stayed there for a week, it was all right, no particular complains.
3 out of 5
by Fathi from paris

Y dormir sur la route des vacances, ok.

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
A part dormir, rien a faire autour. si votre le but c'est le tourisme, a oublier. si c'est pour une escale a 3 personnes sur la route des vacances, bien, correct et pas trop cher. chambre petite mais pour juste y dormir correct. produits de salle de bain a revoir.
4 out of 5
by Rosa-Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels