Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Todo en general bien unicamente la calidad del desayuno algo pobre para un 4 estrellas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by olga lucia from gijon

repetire fijo

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
todo correcto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Middlesbrough

Half way hotel.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here one night only enroute from Malaga to Santander. This is a very nice hotel in a secure area so we felt quite safe leaving our loaded car outside overnight. Some rooms are at ground level with numbered bays for your car. The other rooms are above private parking bays at second floor level. Rooms are very spacious with TV and WiFi. WiFi very poor in bedrooms but good in reception. There is a cafeteria/bar and a restaurant. The restaurant was closed on the night we stayed but the staff in the cafeteria were very pleasant and went out of their way to serve us a hot meal. Breakfast was included in our room rate and was a satisfactory continental style meal. This was a good choice as an overnight stopover and would use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Didier from Voutenay sur Cure 89

Pas simple à trouver

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons eu des difficultés pour le trouver avec le GPS l'adresse est caratera de andalucia getafe. Le GPS ne trouvait pas cette adresse. Nous avons téléphoné à l'hôtel qui nous a donné le nom d'une autre rue à proximité est nous avons trouvé.(Une heure de perdu après 12 heures de voyage!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathy from Spain

More Like An Apartment Than A Hotel Room

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived very late and the receptionist on the gate was very helpful. I particularly liked the fact that we had to gain entry through a manned gate as I felt very secure both for myself and for my vehicle. It was a little difficult to read the room numbers in the dark however once I found the room number, the entry was easy, made easier by the fact that you could drive your car right to the front door. The room was more like an apartment that a room, with an entrance hall with bathroom off of it and a wardrobe with a safe in it. The bedroom had TV and a fridge and a lovely marble table and chair. The only negatives were that 1) the bed was a little hard for my liking, however I would put that down to personal preference and 2) there was only one pillow per person and I do like two! As it was winter time, I didn't get to use the pool but as I have stayed here in the summer, I can say that the outdoor pool was terrific. Also, on this trip I did not use the restaurant facilities as I had arrived very late and left very early however on previous trips, the breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders from Hobro

4 stars are one too many.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nice private rooms with private parking. Awful smell of some air-freshener filled my room. Not nice. Breakfast very simple. Good connection between Madrid city center, airport and suburbs. Not many international TV channels available. Good internet connection. OK hotel for late arrival/early departure at/from Barajas. I will probably not visit again. Too many better alternatives in this area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Not so great and too far from town and airport

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel was too far from town we got cab everytime we wanted to go since there was no metro nearby and only option was to get a bus to the metro which was too long. The wifi didnt work in the room there was no signal apart from in the reception area. The restaurant staff didn't understand English so was very difficult to order food and ended up using translator app. The room wasn't as nice and warming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave Ace from Malaga

2nd great visit for us

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely hotel / motel - a bit like Crossroads (if you ever watched ITV in the 70's & 80's) - very big room, nice pool + tennis court. Good buffet breakfast available. Location ideal for us (visit to Warner Bros park) but a distance from the city centre. We'll be back next year !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Saul from cantabria

en general muy bien

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Lo unico malo.....el dispensador de jabón y que nos llevaron las toallas usadas y no repusieron,pero lo comentamos en recepción y enseguida,se soluciono.