Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Paul and Linda

Love this place

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely loved this inn. The place was very clean. The breakfast's were unique and delicious. The owners and staff were very friendly and very helpful. The building was unique and beautiful. You really felt like you were in Gettysburg and the rooms were designed for the 1860's. A lovely vacation. Will do it again.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Wonderful Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
We had a fantastic time there and have to say Judy and Kenny were wonderful hosts. We will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Judy was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by Marie

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first time staying in a bed and breakfast so we weren't sure what to expect. The inn was great and Judy was welcoming from the moment we walked in the door. She told us all the features of the inn such as hot tub, fire pit, available snacks and drinks, local maps and brochures and much more! Judy's breakfast were delicious! Our two (2) day stay was full of tours of Gettysburg and would have loved to relax more at the inn! Thank you Judy for making our stay so great!
5 out of 5
by Jack

Highly reccommend

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Warm, welcoming atmosphere and people. Great food, immaculate, spacious. We were able to relax.
5 out of 5
by Darren

Awesome Bed and Breakfast!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Judy provided the best hospitality we have ever experienced!! She made a breakfast that is sure to satisfy anyone's taste buds!!
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

lovely, spacious, quiet; friendly, helpful people

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: location, historic building, well maintained, beautiful, spacious, easy access to sites we wanted to visit
Cons: nothing; everything was excellent
Location: location is lovely; four minutes from Gettysburg War Museum and battlefields
Overnight stay. Very pleasant, beautiful environment, very nice people, lovely breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay I'll be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels