Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Icefest participant

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We came from Maryland to participate in a cake competition at IceFest. The hotel was fantastic! I was able to use the full kitchen in the room to put finishing touches on my cake! The hair dryer was not working and the staff was very accommodating! I called housekeeping and in less than 5 minutes, had a hairdryer at our door. Staff was friendly and courteous. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good basic suite room.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was a nice basic suite. Unless you need a suite, it's probably not worth just an overnight stay. The only drawbacks were the pool was closed and the WiFi was a little slow on my phone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
excellent hotel . great room and facilities. close to shopping and attractions. would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room, quiet hotel. Would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Room

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Great room with a nice small kitchen. My only complaint is the room had a slight odor of old cigarette smoke even though it is a nonsmoking room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback on the room and have taken the steps necessary to make sure the rooms free of odor. We hope you will visit us again soon! Thank you, Jonica S
5 out of 5
by Clifford from New York

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had reserved a Studio Suite which was described as having 2 Queen Beds with a layout of bedroom and living room with a queen sofa bed. When we arrived, the Studio Suite assigned did have 2 queen beds but there was not a "layout of bedroom and living room with a queen sofa bed". I checked at the desk and was informed that a 2 room layout is only available if you have a king size bed in the bedroom -- we had 2 queens. When you have 2 queens,the layout does not include a separate living room with sofa bed. The front desk did tell us that we could get a roll away bed in place of the sofa bed which we need to accommodate our grandchildren. It all worked out but I would suggest that the Studio Suite description be updated to reflect that when 2 queen beds in suite -- no living room layout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice & clean, but for the price I would rather stay at the Hampton & get a free breakfast for less money.