Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhed til besøg i Gettysburgh.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger perfekt, 500m til byen og til besøgscentret.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Vi er glade for du nyder dit ophold. Vi håber at være til tjeneste igen snart!
4 out of 5
by Ahren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher from NH

Great value

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, you can't beat it's location and conveniences. The rooms were large, a little worn but kept up fairly well. We never heard our neighbors. Free good breakfast. Friendly staff. Free wifi and tons of wall plugs for chargers. Good restaurant next door with outside seating and 2 big bars inside. Walking distance to the fishhook of the union line and national cemetery. also to shopping district. The only real negative was that the beds were real firm. The pool was small but for small kids it was great (although chlorine level was a bit high).
4 out of 5
by Enita from Newport

2016 Vacation

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
spent 5 nights here while visiting Gettysburg. location was great and price was ok for the hotels. One front desk clerk was awesome and was there every day during out visit in the morning. Cleaning staff and other staff were not very friendly. Breakfast was ok with a variety of items. Did not use pool or exercise room. Best part was the location. bedding needs to be updated.....
5 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by don from Clarks Summit

Nice stay in Gettysburg.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Very accommodating staff. Spacious rooms. Great bed. Decent breakfast. The only negative was a mildue smell in the hallway on the 4th floor.
2 out of 5
by Jeff

Dont expect to sleep here

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Place was noisy full of kids running the halls all night. People coming down to breakfast in bare feet with hordes of kids touching everything.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from SouthWest Va

Close to all the attractions!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was just a quick overnight to go to the Gettysburg Battlefield visitor's center. The hotel is just a very short drive from the visitor's center. You can walk into town to all the other shops, restaurants and attractions, but the sidewalk does not go all the way to the hotel. It stops at the cemetery. However, the side of the road was wide enough that even in the dark, we didn't feel like we were risking our lives by walking!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pool small Pull out bed was uncomfortable. Room was clean and good size.