Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Generally good experience. However, one day the housekeeping was not up to par. Sink not scrubbed; ice bucket not emptied, and their own linen change guidelines not adhered to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet and clean

Posted Jan 6, 2016
the staff was friendly, the room was nice an clean, comfortable bed. Great hot breakfast. small little shopping area, with a few food establishments and a variety of other businesses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chambersburg

We enjoyed it.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pretty good continental breakfast. The Pool and Workout room were both in really good condition. The staff went above and beyond to move us into a non smoking room.
5 out of 5
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Latrobe

Birthday

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Very nice hotel.Quiet,Clean,Friendly Staff.We found our place to stay when we come back to beautiful Chambersburg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

stop over for the night

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: the beds!
Cons: hate to be picky, but the free cookies were stale ..
Location: Plenty of places to eat nearby. We got a 10 % per cent discount for eating at the nearby Texas Roadhouse. A annoying one hour wait .good food!
Overall I enjoyed my stay at Country Inn. The beds were very comfortable and the room was spotless. The staff was friendly as well.
4 out of 5
by Karen from The Fox Valley

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We just used this hotel as a quick stopover to eat and rest on our way to Charlotte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEAN

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very very nice--will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
breakfast was good, rooms fairly clean, Pool and hottub were nice,mattress's a little hard