Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

RElaxing, enjoyed th shower for handicapped .

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: convience
Cons: nothing except free breakfast
Location: very good
good nite's sleep.and comfortable accomadations for all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Clean and quiet location.We stayed at other hotels during our travels that cost less and offered more amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, off to the sides.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The location - it was quiet, peaceful, yet very close to all that you needed.
Cons: The rooms could use some gentle updates, showing some aging. Offering some sort of breakfast buffet would have been nice as well.
Location: Convenient proximity - many dinning options just down the main road, all the tours and outlet mall just a hwy exit away.
The hotel was clean and comfortable, but could use some gentle updates. The staff was pleasant and helpful. It was nicely located off the main track, but offered easy access to the hwy and close proximity to the various venues. Many dining options down the main road, just minutes away and various tour centers and outlet mall just a hwy exit away.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Westminster MD

Gettysburg marriott hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Rooms were tidy and modern. Only problem was the elevator - had to wait an eternity for one to arrive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Gettysburg Battlefield tour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful stay! I would return here again! Clean room, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Dylan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jean-Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel met ruime kamers

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Mooi hotel met ruime kamers, schoon en netjes. We hebben hier 1 nacht geslapen, prima hotel