Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York Metro

Outstanding place to stay!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Beautiful room! Easy check in! Plenty of parking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Enjoyed

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Rooms are very nice,kept very clean..Nice Bar, good variety of Snacks and Food to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oswego, NY

Posted Sep 10, 2017
It was very nice. We had been driving back home from our cut short vacation from the Disney cruise to Bahamas/ Disney World due to Hurricane Irma. Instead of flying back, we had to drive back with a rental car. It was nice to stop at a beautiful hotel with very comfortable atmosphere. It was short lived because we were just passing through. It's something my family would like to experience again for a weekend get away some day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hunt Valley

Gettysburg getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel is very nice. Upscale for affordable living. We enjoyed the amenities and surrounding town. The only complaint we have is that the shower head just sprays everywhere. Hard to deal with when you have someone who doesn't want to get their hair wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to downtown Gettysburg

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The position of the bed to watch TV
Location: Close to downtown Gettysburg
Easy to find from downtown Gettysburg. Easy check in. Easy check out. It was very quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evanston IL

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Quality you would expect in a Marriott. Was a welcome change from the original place we booked that was a big disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Great hotel. Rooms were clean, friendly staff. Assisted with places to see, directions, restaurants with period food in the area. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good pick for family visit.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Located on edge of town, convenient. Good service when we needed a rollaway and extra sheets for sleeper sofa. Decent small gym, pool and hot tub. Comfortable king suite. Quiet, slept great. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels