Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Clean and quiet location.We stayed at other hotels during our travels that cost less and offered more amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, off to the sides.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The location - it was quiet, peaceful, yet very close to all that you needed.
Cons: The rooms could use some gentle updates, showing some aging. Offering some sort of breakfast buffet would have been nice as well.
Location: Convenient proximity - many dinning options just down the main road, all the tours and outlet mall just a hwy exit away.
The hotel was clean and comfortable, but could use some gentle updates. The staff was pleasant and helpful. It was nicely located off the main track, but offered easy access to the hwy and close proximity to the various venues. Many dining options down the main road, just minutes away and various tour centers and outlet mall just a hwy exit away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful stay! I would return here again! Clean room, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel met ruime kamers

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Mooi hotel met ruime kamers, schoon en netjes. We hebben hier 1 nacht geslapen, prima hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cazenovia ny

Only one issue

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great hotel and room. Only issue was that the mini refrigerator froze all of our food. No control knob to set, lost $40 worth of food. Main desk seemed to know about it, but didn'the care.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christina from Potomac, Maryland

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying there in between games for my son's Baseball Tournament because it was centrally located and I thought it would be quieter since it was one of the higher priced hotels; however, there were apparently many other (younger) teams staying there and it was very noisy outside of our door on our floor and in the lobby while we were trying to relax over a late dinner with kids throwing footballs in the lobby, playing hide and seek, etc..... Not what I was looking for after a day in the hot sun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budd Lake, NJ

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Cons: At first the room seemed to be a little musty but once the air conditioning ran for a while it got better.
Location: Lots of things to do in Gettysburg. We really enjoyed our auto tour of the battle grounds and the National Military Museum.
My husband & I were supposed to stay at a different hotel and that hotel was terrible. So I found a room at the Marriott which was just a mile done the road. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Corey from Salt Lake City

Great all around

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, very friendly and they kept the cafe open late so we could grab a bite since we arrived so late. Highly recommend. And it's all new!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels