Ratings based on 2,284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Days Inn Gettysburg - Convenient

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: It was clean and provided privacy
Cons: The wifi is not very good - real hassle for business
Location: There is an abundance of fast food places nearby such as Perkins, Starbucks, and McDonalds.
It was a close, convenient stay to Gettysburg National Park. The staff was nice and knew what they were doing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wi-fi.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
You could not access the world-fi with any device made by Apple.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This hotel was very nice for the price. I would recommend it and stay here again?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the battlefield

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel is a bit older, but clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perry Heights Ohio

Nice Hotel close to town and all attractions .

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very nice hotel , close to all Gettysburg attractions at a great price. Hotel very clean and easy to find
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Clean, cozy. Bed was too soft for me. Would return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nothing else to add ..... It keeps asking me to add more info and I don't want to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well Priced Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and the on-site self parking was appreciated.
Cons: Free shuttle service to and from the downtown area would improve a traveler's experience while staying at the Days Inn of Gettysburg.
The Days Inn of Gettysburg offers a comfortable nights stay a short driving distance from downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Good location for activities

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The breakfast included with the room cost is an exceptional value. Would highly recommend this property to families.
Cons: Toilet was much too low to the floor and bathtub surround is releasing from the walls.
Location: The Gettysburg National Military Park is the key attraction. Would definitely recommend purchasing the CD for the self car tour of the battlefields.
Bed comforts was exceptional. Toilet was much too low to the floor and bathtub surround is releasing from the walls. Refridgerator is in desperate need of leveling. Property could leave shampoo and conditioner in room without requiring guests to request toiletries at front desk. The breakfast included with the room cost is an exceptional value. Would highly recommend this property to families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx