Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Not very clean, mattress was very uncomfortable. However, the woman who checked us in was very nice and very professional. Housekeeping needs to do a much better job cleaning the rooms though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Close to what I wanted to see hotel was clean and the staff is nice . Stayed there 2 times already and will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Beds were comfortable and the hotel was well maintained. Staff was courteous and easy to work with.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Close to historic sites in Gettysburg.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: I would suggest adding fresh fruit to the breakfast bar in the lobby.
Location: The hotel was located in a perfect place for me. Easy access to the highway (York Rd.), and close to restaurants. Plus, only minutes from downtown.
Easy check-in process, having already registered online. Prompt service.
3 out of 5
by Jonna from Maine

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. Nothing special, but inexpensive and convenient. Could have used an extra blanket and the wifi password. No one answered the phone at the front desk after 10.
5 out of 5
by Cindy F.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Maybe not the best time to stay here

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very noisy - close to major road and lots of loud people. Of course, it was graduation week-end so that could be part of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rigtig fint motel

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtig god servic og riigtig fint værelse. Og beliggenhed.
5 out of 5
by David from Scranton

very comfortable stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very large room, very clean. Surprised me when I entered. Great price