Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Womelsdorf, PA

Very friendly staff

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Great service, travel snack provided while we tour the battlefield, great breakfast and one of our grandsons forgot his toothbrush and they gave him a really nice OralB. Can't say enough good things about this Hampton Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay close to everything

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Great place to stay close to everything would stay here again good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gettysburg pa

It was a great place to stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Was wondering if I join the rewards program, can I add previous hotel stats on it? I plan on staying at Hampton in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
We travel to Gettysburg at least 3-4 times a year-we love staying at the Hampton Inn-our experience is always enjoyable-the staff goes out of their way to help make our stay the best it can be. DJK from Spring Mills, PA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Family trip to Gettysburg

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: Consistency
Always happy to have a Hampton Inn waiting at the end of a travel day.
5 out of 5
by henry

Must spend sometime in the hotel before it is to l

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
People are great kind and very helpful breaskest is the best location could not be better I felt and was treated as the most important quest in the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Close to highway. Restaurants nearby. Very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Anthony V.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant experience. Within 10 minutes of Gettysburg National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Stayed overnight with the family, had fun in the pool and hot tub. Very comfortable suite. Nice breakfast.