Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Irwin

Nice look but old beds

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Beds are old.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Irwin

Beds could use an update.

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but the room was a little small for a Hampton Inn and the bed was old and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by thomas

no time for relaxing

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't spend any time in the room, just slept
4 out of 5
by Belita

Good location!

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Close to restaurants and shopping. Easy to get to from highway. Staff accommodating. Business Center a plus. Wi-Fi very slow! Altogether, a good stay.
4 out of 5
by John J.

ok

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Ok. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by Frankie from Claremont, CA

Clean and nice Hanover hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
it is a clean and newer hotel. it is better than I expected from a Hampton Inn. Will stay again on next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Excellent staff, extremely friendly and helpful.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: convenience, cleanliness, friendly/helpful staff, good breakfast.
Location: Restaurants within walking distance. Short drive to Gettysburg. The bus tour at Gettysburg is really outstanding.
We had a mini-reunion of former Air Force buddies, and the hotel worked out extremely well for us. We walked to our restaurants at night, and several of us spent a day in nearby Gettysburg while the rest of the group golfed. Great fun for all of us
5 out of 5
by richard from Hazleton

The Best Stay Anywhere!!!!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is our home away from home! We have been staying at this property for 5 years and love every chance we get to just stay and relax in the amenities of the Hampton. You will never find a better facility, better service, more friendly staff or better breakfast anywhere ever!Pool and Spa are super clean and serviced every morning. When I say a buffet breakfast I mean buffet! not a continental! We cannot wait to return as always!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
I just had a problem with the noise from the air conditioning unit on the roof outside my room. Very loud. Ither than that everything was okay. Also they said in line that the room was handicap accessible, not true.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels