Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Extremely pleased with the curtious and helpful staff. The complimentary beverages and music in the halls were a bonus. Clean and updated, we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Great hotel near Gettysburg

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great value and pleasant staff. It was just a short drive into town. Loved the pool. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Great breakfast in the morning. Would stay at this hotel again if we return to the area. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville,al

bed

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: Bed
Location: Very convenient to all the Gettysburg Attractions.
They said we would have a queen size bed, but it was a full size bed. We generally stay at Hilton Properties, because it is usually the same, 2 queen beds or one king size bed.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Scottsboro

Comfortable and Roomy

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 4 nights at the Hilton Garden Inn in Gettysburg. It was reasonably priced and located within driving distance of many historic features. The room was large and had a separate seating area. Free coffee is served each morning in the lobby. Breakfast must be paid for separately.
4 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Checked out and left my garmet bag hanging in the closet and had to stop back to pick it up. They had it waiting for for me when I walked back in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels