Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Great breakfast in the morning. Would stay at this hotel again if we return to the area. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville,al

bed

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: Bed
Location: Very convenient to all the Gettysburg Attractions.
They said we would have a queen size bed, but it was a full size bed. We generally stay at Hilton Properties, because it is usually the same, 2 queen beds or one king size bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location on commercial strip.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Somewhat loud neighbors and a screaming baby down the hall revealed that soundproofing could be better. Otherwise this is a fairly predictable economy chain hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Good experience. Surprised that breakfast was not included.
4 out of 5
by Lina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Traveling from florida

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Just spent one night. It was a short but wonderful night. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Gettysburg Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Everything! Breakfast was excellent, and the room was very clean. Coffee was always available.
Location: I visited my daughter, a freshman at Gettysburg College. This is the best hotel I have used this year, and it will now be the only hotel I book.
The staff at the Gettysburg Hilton Garden Inn was outstanding. Every person was pleasant, warm, and helpful. They smiled first thing in the morning, and they smiled at the end of the day!
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Elmwood Park NJ

One night

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was awesome!!!
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Chardon, Ohio

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Friendly staff. Great location; not far from sightseeing attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: It was nicely decorated (both lobby and rooms) and the room was clean and larger than we expected.
Cons: Would be nice to have breakfast offered.
Location: We visited the Gettysburg battlegrounds. Hotel was not far from there.
We were very impressed with how spacious our room was. The sofa gave us comfortable seating without having to be propped up on the bed. It was very clean and quiet...no neighbor noise to speak of. Very good value for the money. Getting on the internet was a little confusing, but the very pleasant young lady at the front desk helped us figure it out.