Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sally

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us . Hope to see you again. Tammy K
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Awesome service!!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Super friendly stuff. Arrived early in the morning at about ten am due to an overnight flight and all i wanted was to lay down and take a nap. I had called the day before and had explained my predicament. When i got to the hotel they had a note with my reservation and my room was already ready for me with no additional fees (which i would have paid, as i was exhausted). I would stay here again any day! I was so thankful that they had my room ready for me! And the breakfast ist AWESOME!!!! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel!

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on CheapTickets
Inexpensive, clean, friendly staff, breakfast included- exactly what you'd hope to get for that when paying that price. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morganton, NC

Just beautiful, with wonderful employees!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Christmas time is my favorite time of year, AND I checked in on my birthday! The environment was festive decorations, smiling employees, and a comfortable room to sleep in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again in the future Best, Tammy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

First time

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I was a late arrival, but the front desk attendant was very helpful. The room was nice and clean. I had to iron my husbands clothing for an early morning event. The iron in my room did not work. I made do with a light pressing. The pillows were to soft. I forgot to bring my pillow from home. I had a nice stay otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express . We do value your feedback and do appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Hope to see you again in the future. Best, Tammy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the best for the money

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
everyone was so nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the future. Best, Tammy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and fully equipped

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms had everything a traveler needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express. We are glad you enjoyed all your amenities. Hope to see you again in the future Best, Tammy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels