Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

This hotel was great. Everyone nice.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Everything was nice. When I checked in a nice man was dealing with a woman asking about future reservations and was local in area. After all his checking, she was like no, I won't book it now I will wait. I felt bad the phones were ringing and I was waiting. He apologized and I said no need. We were in a hurry to meet people for dinner, but he was so nice. Everything nice except our room by elevator and it awoke me with ding dong when it stopped on our floor. The clerk said she would add a note for future bookings. Breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, pleasant staff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Clean room, fresh smell to it. Awesome staff, very helpful and hospitable. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amboy, IL

Nice hotel with accommodating staff.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
This hotel was very accommodating, when we had to transfer from another hotel, to extend our stay in this area. The rooms were very nice and breakfast was fantastic, with lots of options. This hotel is located near several nice restaurants and a mall. If we visit this area again, we would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Stamford

No smoking please! Can't breathe.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
3rd floor smoky. Front desk said until 2 years ago used to be smoking floor - looked like furnishings are new so hard to believe it was leftover smoke - probably need to clean the rooms better and charge guests for smoking in the room.
4 out of 5
by Raphael from Levittown, PA

Great night sleep

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds, friendly staff but dated bathroom.
5 out of 5
by matityahu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Close proximity to Gettysburg

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Clean hotel, great staff and a good breakfast. Air conditioner was kind of weak and the tub drain was removable but would still work. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by cathie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

close to destination

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: Met our needs
Staff was friendly and helpful; room was clean and well supplied; Breakfast was excellent! We will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

nice hotel close to shopping centers

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: had everything that we forgot to bring
Cons: nothing
Location: there were many restaurants and places to shop and sitesee.
I had a nice experience with my daughter for the night.