Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Close proximity to Gettysburg

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Clean hotel, great staff and a good breakfast. Air conditioner was kind of weak and the tub drain was removable but would still work. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

nice hotel close to shopping centers

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: had everything that we forgot to bring
Cons: nothing
Location: there were many restaurants and places to shop and sitesee.
I had a nice experience with my daughter for the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hanover pa

Very clean and friendly staff

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Will stay there again. Very clean. Staff very friendly. Close to everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by Rose

Great surprise!

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at this hotel was pleasantly surprised. The staff was very friendly. I especially like the 24 hr fitness (with all working equipment) and the free breakfast (Starting at 6 am).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Just right!

Posted Dec 20, 2015
We had never stayed here before and it was a nice surprise. Very clean and neat and free breakfast was more than expected. Staff very kind and courteous to everyone. Great location too near shopping and restaurants We will be back for sure!!
5 out of 5
by Ben from Austin

Nice hotel in Hanover

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Hanover for our grand daughters 4th Birthday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Rock, PA

Hotel American Legion Post 14

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Very clean and comfortable
Location: Restaurants and Shopping malls all around. Anything from Dollar stores to Department stores. Any type of food from fast food to high end steak house
Nice hotel near event hall. Plenty of Restaurants and shopping for everyone.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Staten Island, NY

Close to Gettysburg

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
First time stay. Even though my destination was Gettysburg, this hotel is close enough to drive to and from. It was recently refurbished so most things are like new. I will certainly consider returning.
5 out of 5
by Faye from Stuart, FL

It is my hotel of choice in the Hanover area.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the hotel. It is close to restaurants, shopping and center of town. The staff was very friendly and efficient and the room and lobby were very clean. It is my hotel of choice when I visit Hanover area!
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels