Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Close to activities at Gettysburg. Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, conveniently located.
Cons: Bigger breakfast room.
Location: Central to the town of Gettysburg. Staff recommendations for dinner turned out great. Walking distance everywhere in downtown Gettysburg.
Enjoyed the experience in Gettysburg. Able to checkin a little early and staff was very congenial. Room very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Right in Historic Gettysburg

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Had a wonderful time staying at the Inn at Cemetery Hill. I enjoyed being able to walk to all the shops and stores and was within walking distance of part of the Battlefields. Slightly disappointed that could not get the WI-FI to work but overall was an excellent stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Bonita from Pittsburgh, Pa

A wonderful Surprise !

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Was pleasantly surprised at the friendliness of the staff,their attention to our room, and especially the breakfast. It surpassed others .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Disappointing

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Empty trash cans daily
Despite reservations being made 5 months earlier Staff took a long time to get us checked in, got reservations wrong No iron or board in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is very conveniently located in Gettysburg close to museums, shops, and restaurants. Check-in was quick and easy and the employee at the front desk was friendly and personable. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The TV worked great and the mattress seemed fresh and new. The only criticism was that there were two separate buildings with no overhang or awning between them, so we were a bit damp getting to the main building for breakfast in the rain. Overall, though, we would highly recommend this motel.
5 out of 5
by George from Urbanna, Virginia

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We always stay at this motel when in Gettysburg.
3 out of 5
by Freddy from Oslo

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fint opphold . Gode senger. Hyggelig betjening.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
An excellent hotel very reasonably priced
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Walking distance to shopping and good restaurants

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Noisy air conditioning. No microwave in room. Limited breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Perth, Western Australia

2 day history getaway

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was not working, but otherwise fabulous stay.