Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

very nice!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything!
Location: The location was what first attracted me to this hotel. we like to just park the car and walk to where we want to go and this is exactly what we did!
Very nice, very clean. Staff was friendly and the breakfast they put out was good and fresh and the kitchen was immaculate. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and great spot

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nice stay, comfortable and handy location. Rooms need some attention with peeling wallpaper and mould in bathroom but overall was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was exceptional from the moment we walked in the door and met a welcoming & helpful clerk to when we left 2 mornings later with friendly & efficient checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Central, wonderful breakfast, quiet, Clean

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast - many choices; clean and comfortable rooms with refrigerators, wifi and centrally located.
Cons: If you are on the outlying buildings, there are no microwaves in the room - you need to walk to the central office to use that.
Location: Close to stores, battlefield, great restaurants, the national cemetery.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay this past weekend. We were happily surprised with the comfort, cleanliness and updatedness of the room. Also breakfast choices were abundant and delicious. The food was fresh, well presented and there were many choices, especially for those who follow a "healthy" diet, including oatmeal, boiled eggs, egg patties, fruit, yogurt and breads. I would definitely stay again because it has a central location, safe parking, clean and comfortable bedding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient hotel/motel style place. Rooms very adequate, clean. Very odd bathroom taps - needed instruction on turning on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia CrossRoads, United States of America

good location in town

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: . good location in that could walk to town for good resturants and shopping
Cons: two separate buildings and must go outside to go to main building for breakfast would be unpleasant in bad weather people leaving to check out from second floor must go through the small breakfast area with their suitcases and pets breakfast area very small
Location: right in middle of town shopping and dining within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Location location location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Convenient , across the street from all ghost tours . Walking distance to restaurants. Plenty of parking. Close to battlefield. Great choice to stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels