Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quiet place to spend the night.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
You get what you pay for ban okay experience. Not stellar
5 out of 5
by BobbyBetty

Trip to summer cabin

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Orbitz
One of the best La Quinta Hotels we have stayed in. Its clean, easy to get to and our dog loved it too....Great place to stay!!!
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ventura, ca

Great Value Near Gettysburg

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Nicely appointed, clean room. Everything we needed for a short stopover on our way to Gettysburg. The breakfast surpassed our expectations with good variety for picky eaters like me. The fitness center was clean and convenient. Great little hotel - would highly recommend it to any traveler passing through town who is looking for a comfortable and respectable place to rest and refresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this La Quinta a number of times over the years and have always been pleased with it. The hotel is very accessible from the interstate the rooms are large and clean, the service is very good, it takes dogs, and the rates are very reasonable. It, in fact, beats another hotel in the chain that we have stayed in in Maryland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern ny

Nice hotel at a decent price

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Clean comfortable and good price close to route 81 with resturants close by. Only down point is it is a wood frame structure and you do get some noise from the rooms above. Other than that it is great.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Second time staying there. Will book again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andover Township, NJ

Nice accommodations

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Very clean hotel. Appeared to be relatively new. Beds were very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, easy to find and close to #81